Lady GaGa Born This Way Concert (Singapore 2012)

So I attended Lady GaGa’s Singapore concert on the 29th of May. There was only one word to describe it… Awasome ! Needless to say, I’m a biased fan… but if you somehow land your hands on those tickets… GO !!!

The atmosphere in the stadium was electric… and it was packed… check it out…

I brought in my own alcohol… Cause the money sucking organisers expect you to shell out big time just for a tiny cup of beer at the venue. And how many cups of beer can you hold at a time anyway ? Nobody wants to keep running out of the hall just to get enough alcohol into their bloodstream ! What’s a Lady GaGa concert if you’re not sufficiently high to feel the beat of the music 😛

From where I was sitting, she was barely an inch tall… but this is Lady GaGa… and she really has a way to connect with the audience… no matter how far away you are !

Okay, one last photo for those of you who couldn’t make it… This one’s when she was singing a slow rendition of Hair on a Motorbike-keyboard-hybrid…

🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Lady GaGa Born This Way Concert (Singapore 2012)

  1. Many says:

    I have been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Reading this information So i am happy to convey that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most certainly will make certain to do not forget this web site and give it a look on a constant basis.

Leave a comment